A novel of destruction and renewal; damnation and redemption—adventurers from our future, fighting to save our past.

Eden’s Wake
Book 2 in the Eden’s Wake Series

by Lynn Steigleder

Ben’s best friend is killed in an underwater implosion on a dying world. Living to die again, the two men reunite and battle for an ancient artifact, a relic which will ensure this planet’s survival. Ben crosses a threshold. The world he leaves—doomed; the world he enters—reborn. His wife, Eve, and their bumbling charge, Eleazor, follow Ben through the doorway and blindly into the void. This is Book Two in the Rising Tide series.

ISBN 978–1-938985-73-7 • 6 x 9 paperback • 238 pgs • $16.95


What readers have said about Eden’s Wake (Book Two in the Rising Tide series):

About the author

steigheadLynn Steigleder Lynn Kevin Steigleder was born in Richmond, Virginia. He spent most of his young adult life as a supervisor in the field of construction and fabrication. During a fishing trip, his son suggested that he consider writing as a career, having enjoyed short stories written by his father in years past. Lynn agreed to the challenge and his first novel, Rising Tide, was accepted for publication. Lynn has continued to work on the Rising Tide Series. Eden’s Wake is the second book in the series and Deadly Reign, is the third, with a fourth in the draft stage close to completion. Terminal Core is a stand-alone science fiction novel.

Books by Lynn Steigleder

RisingTide3-4 72EdensWake showcase 72Term 3D LATEST 307

Sell Sheet