SapphireFinal showcase

When her dreams are shattered by a well-kept secret, Layla must embrace who she really is.

Book 1 in The Asterian Trilogy

by Sarah Fay Olson

In the kingdom of Asteria, Layla has dreamt of nothing but royal balls and falling in love. On her sixteenth birthday, she receives the invitation to the annual Autumn Ball and it doesn’t seem like life could get any better when the Prince falls for her. But the fairy tale is short-lived as Layla soon learns the truth about her murdered parents and is given a sapphire that changes her life.

ISBN 978–1-938985-43-0 • 6 x 9 paperback • 360 pgs • $16.95

L SFP SmallA Soul Fire Press book

Soul Fire Press is an imprint of Christopher Matthews Publishing specializing in books for the Young Adult and New Adult reader markets. Ranging in ages from 10 years old and up; fantasy, historical fiction, paranormal romance and science fiction.